Employees

Name  Phone  Email
 Dr. Craig Moorman, M.D., Health Officer  317.346.4365 x 2  cmoorman@co.johnson.in.us
 Elizabeth Swearingen, Department Director  317.346.4374  eswearingen@co.johnson.in.us
 Lisa Brown, RN, Nursing Director  317.346.4381  lbrown@co.johnson.in.us
 Miriam Rooks, Office Support  317.346.4384  mrooks@co.johnson.in.us
 Cheryl Snider, Vital Registrar  317.346.4367  csnider@co.johnson.in.us
 JoEllen Michener, Office Support  317.346.4366  jmichener@co.johnson.in.us
 Jody Lashlee, Office Support  317.346.4382 jlashlee@co.johnson.in.us
 Claudia Bigelow, Office Manager  317.346.4377 cbigelow@co.johnson.in.us
 Kiley Leugers, RN  317.346.4379  kleugers@co.johnson.in.us
Annie Burkhart, RN 317.346.4378 aburkhart@co.johnson.in.us
Jordan Sanders, Immunization Coordinator 317.346.4368 jsanders@co.johnson.in.us
Amber Terhune, RN, Environmental Health Specialist 317.346.4369 aterhune@co.johnson.in.us
Terry Bayless, Environmental Health Specialist 317.346.4370 tbayless@co.johnson.in.us
Daniel Weddle, Intern 317.346.4370 dweddle@co.johnson.in.us
Randy Pease, Environmental Health Specialist 317.346.4372 rpease@co.johnson.in.us
Robert Smith,Environmental Health Specialist 317.346.4372 bsmith2@co.johnson.in.us
Elizabeth Schultz, Environmental Health Specialist 317.346.4373 eschultz@co.johnson.in.us
Chris Menze, Environmental Health Specialist 317.346.4375 cmenze@co.johnson.in.us
Jennifer Warner, Environmental Health Specialist 317.346.4376 jwarner@co.johnson.in.us
Andrew Miller, Environmental Health Specialist 317.346.4380 andrewmiller@co.johnson.in.us