Environmental Staff

 

name  phone  email address
 Craig Moorman, M.D., Health Officer (317) 346-4365 ext. 2  cmoorman@co.johnson.in.us
 Elizabeth Swearingen, Administrator  (317) 346-4374 eswearingen@co.johnson.in.us
 Robert Smith, Environmental Health Specialist  (317) 346-4372  bsmith2@co.johnson.in.us
 Randall Pease, Environmental Health Specialist  (317) 346-4371  rpease@co.johnson.in.us
 Jennifer Warner, Environmental Health Specialist  (317) 346-4376  jwarner@co.johnson.in.us
Elizabeth Schultz, Environmental Health Specialist (317) 346-4373 eschultz@co.johnson.in.us
Andrew Miller, Environmental Health Specialist (317) 346-4380 andrewmiller@co.johnson.in.us
Terry Bayless, Environmental Health Specialist  (317) 346-4370  tbayless@co.johnson.in.us
Daniel Weddle, Intern (317) 346-4370 dweddle@co.johnson.in.us
Chris Menze, Environmental Health Specialist (317)346-4375 cmenze@co.johnson.in.us