Staff

Suzanne Miller, Director of Probation  smiller@jdc.co.johnson.in.us

(317)346-4681

 

Colleen Saylor, Assistant Director of Probation (Juvenile)  csaylor@jdc.co.johnson.in.us

(317)346-4685

 

William Bradford, Probation Officer  wbradfor@jdc.co.johnson.in.us

(317)346-4683

 

Shannon Chambers, Probation Officer  chambers@jdc.co.johnson.in.us

(317)346-4686

 

Angela Morris, Probation Officer  amorris@jdc.co.johnson.in.us

(317)346-4687

 

Libby Mudd, Probation Officer lmudd@jdc.co.johnson.in.us

(317)346-4682

 

Kate Krukemeier, Probation Officer ksmall@jdc.co.johnson.in.us

(317)346-4684

 

Christina Culp, Administrative Assistant cculp@jdc.co.johnson.in.us

(317)346-4679

Johnson County Government Home Page: www.co.johnson.in.us