MEMBERS Brian P. Baird Rob Henderson R. Lee Money Kevin M. Walls Ronald H. West Scott Alexander

County Attorney Tiffany M. Costley



ADDRESS 86 West Court Street Franklin, Indiana 46131

Phone (317) 346-4300 Fax (317) 736-8066 Website: www.co.johnson.in.us

REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION -JOHNSON COUNTY

NOTICE OF SPECIAL JOINT MEETING BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

MONDAY, DECEMBER 16, 2024 @ 3:30 P.M.

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approval of November 18, 2024 Minutes
- III. Ratification of Invoices
 - A. Liberty Mutual Surety Bond #601143859
 - B. Aspire Economic Development + Chamber Alliance Invoice #60467
 - C. Peters Franklin, LTD Invoice #16312
- IV. Approval of Engagement Letter with Ice Miller
- V. Discussion of Creation of a Johnson County Redevelopment Commission Logo
- VI. Old/New Business
- VII. Adjournment

In accordance with American Disabilities Act, any person attending the public meeting in need of reasonable accommodations in order to attend, hear, or present evidence at the public meeting on an agenda item should contact the Johnson County ADA coordinator, Barb Davis, at 86 W. Court St., Franklin, IN 46131, (317) 346-4329, <u>bdavis@co.johnson.in.us</u>.