Johnson County Drainage Board Voting members 2025:

Kevin Walls – Commissioner 1/1/2025 – 12/30/2025

Andrew Cochrane – Chairman 2/6/2023 – 12/30/2025

Thomas Dougherty - Member 1/1/2024 – 12/30/2026

Chad M Paulin – Member 1/1/2024 – 12/30-2026

Robert Etter - Member 1/1/2025 - 12/30/2027

Johnson County Drainage Board Non-Voting members 2025;

Gregg Cantwell - Surveyor - Office Term

Connie Reynolds - Recording Secretary