NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

JOHNSON COUNTY, INDIANA OPIOID REMEDIATION GRANT PROGRAM ADVISORY BOARD

Notice is hereby given that the Johnson County, Indiana Opioid Remediation Grant Program Advisory Board will hold a public meeting on Wednesday, July 23, 2025, at 10:00 a.m. in the West Annex Auditorium, 86 West Court Street, Franklin, Indiana.

In accordance with American Disabilities Act, any person attending the public meeting in need of reasonable accommodations in order to attend, hear, or present evidence at the public meeting on an agenda item should contact the Johnson County ADA Coordinator, Barb Davis, at 86 W. Court St., Franklin, IN 46131, (317) 346-4329, <u>bdavis@co.johnson.in.us</u>.

Pursuant to Indiana Code 5-14-9 (the "Act"), board member terms and appointing authority:

Kevin Walls	Term 7/8/2024 - 7/8/2026	Appointed by County Commissioners
Pamela Burton	Term 3/10/2025 – 7/8/2026	Appointed by County Council
Dennis Combs	Term 7/8/2024 – 7/8/2026	Appointed by Town of New Whiteland
Debra Hendrickson	Term 7/8/2024 – 7/8/2026	Appointed by Town of Whiteland
Todd Shuck	Term 7/8/2024 – 7/8/2026	Appointed by City of Franklin
Jennifer Price	Term 7/8/2024 – 7/8/2026	Appointed by City of Franklin
James Rumell, II	Term 7/8/2024 – 7/8/2026	Appointed by Town of Bargersville
John E. Myers	Term 7/8/2024 – 7/8/2026	Appointed by Town of Edinburgh
Bryan Gregg	Term 7/8/2024 – 7/8/2026	Appointed by Town of Trafalgar