

## Members

Rob Henderson, President Kevin M. Walls, Vice-President R. Lee Money, Secretary Ronald H. West, Voting Member Michele Graves, Voting Member Scott Alexander, Non-Voting Member

County Attorney
Tiffany Costley
Assistant County Attorney
Taylor Webster

## **REVISED**

## NOTICE OF SPECIAL JOINT MEETING BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION MONDAY JULY 28, 2025 @ 3:30 P.M.

## THIS MEETING IS CANCELLED.

In accordance with American Disabilities Act, any person attending the public meeting in need of reasonable accommodations in order to attend, hear, or present evidence at the public meeting on an agenda item should contact the Johnson County ADA Coordinator, Barb Davis, at 86 W. Court St., Franklin, IN 46131, (317) 346-4329, <a href="mailto:bdavis@co.johnson.in.us">bdavis@co.johnson.in.us</a>.

Pursuant to Indiana Code 5-14-9 (the "Act"), board member terms and appointing authority:

Kevin M. Walls	Term 1/1/2025 - 12/31/2025	Appointed by County Commissioners
Michele Graves	Term 1/1/2025 - 12/31/2025	Appointed by County Commissioners
R. Lee Money	Term 1/1/2025 - 12/31/2025	Appointed by County Council
Rob Henderson	Term 1/1/2025 - 12/31/2025	Appointed by County Council
Ronald H. West	Term 1/1/2025 - 12/31/2025	Appointed by County Commissioners
Scott Alexander	Term 1/1/2025 - 12/31/2026	Appointed by County Commissioners