MEMBERS Brian P. Baird Rob Henderson R. Lee Money Kevin M. Walls Ronald H .West Scott Alexander

County Attorney Shena T. Johnson



ADDRESS 86 West Court Street Franklin, Indiana 46131

Phone (317) 346-4300 Fax (317) 736-8066 Website: www.co.johnson.in.us

REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION -JOHNSON COUNTY

NOTICE OF SPECIAL JOINT MEETING BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

MONDAY FEBRUARY 28, 2022 @ 4:30 P.M.

- I. Election of Officers
 - President
 - Vice President
 - Secretary
- II. Approval of December 20, 2021 Special Joint Meeting Minutes