Candidate List - Abbreviated JOHNSON COUNTY 2024 PRIMARY ELECTION - 5/7/2024 11:59:00 PM

OFFICE CATEGORY:	US REPRESENT	TATIVE			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
Mike Speedy	Republican	United States Representative, Sixth District	1/12/2024		
OFFICE CATEGORY:	STATE SENATO				
BALLOT NAME Cynthia (Cyndi) Carrasco	PARTY Republican	OFFICE TITLE State Senator, District 36	FILED DATE 1/10/2024		
Cynthia (Cynui) Carrasco	Republican	State Serialor, District So	1/10/2024		
OFFICE CATEGORY:	STATE REPRES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
Robb Greene	Republican	State Representative, District 047	1/10/2024		
Craig Haggard	Republican	State Representative, District 057	1/10/2024		
Peggy Mayfield	Republican	State Representative, District 060	1/10/2024		
OFFICE CATEGORY:	COUNTY TREAS	COUNTY TREASURER			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
KIMBERLY (KIM) HAMILTON	Republican	Johnson County Treasurer	1/10/2024		
	ropublicali		1,10,2021		
OFFICE CATEGORY:	COUNTY SURVE	COUNTY SURVEYOR			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
J. Gregory Cantwell	Republican	Johnson County Surveyor	1/11/2024		
OFFICE CATEGORY:	COUNTY COMM	COUNTY COMMISSIONER			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
Brian P Baird	Republican	Johnson County Commissioner, District 1	1/10/2024		
Steve Powell	Republican	Johnson County Commissioner, District 3	1/11/2024		
Ronald H (Ron) West	Republican	Johnson County Commissioner, District 3	1/10/2024		
OFFICE CATEGORY:	COUNTY COUN	COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
Ronald (Ron) Bates	Republican	Johnson County Council, At Large	1/10/2024		
RONALD (RON) DEER	Republican	Johnson County Council, At Large	1/10/2024		
Michele Ann Graves	Republican	Johnson County Council, At Large	1/10/2024		
OFFICE CATEGORY:	TOWN COUNCI	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
Charlie Bourne	Republican	Prince's Lakes Town Council Member, At Large	1/10/2024		
Catherine Gleason	Republican	Prince's Lakes Town Council Member, At Large	1/11/2024		
OFFICE CATEGORY:	CONVENTION D				
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
		Johnson County Republican Convention Delegate,			
Lynnette Gray	Republican	District 03	1/11/2024		
Kimberly Harris	Republican	Johnson County Republican Convention Delegate, District 03	1/11/2024		
Dick Huber	Republican	Johnson County Republican Convention Delegate, District 03	1/11/2024		
Ayden Marietta	Republican	Johnson County Republican Convention Delegate, District 03	1/11/2024		
1/16/2024 8·18·47 AM			PAGE 1 O		

1/16/2024 8:18:47 AM

Candidate List - Abbreviated

OFFICE CATEGORY:	CONVENTION DELEGATE			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE	
Steve Powell	Republican	Johnson County Republican Convention Delegate, District 03	1/11/2024	
Bruce A. Richardson	Republican	Johnson County Republican Convention Delegate, District 03	1/11/2024	
Scott Livorno	Republican	Johnson County Republican Convention Delegate, District 04	1/12/2024	
Kim Livorno	Republican	Johnson County Republican Convention Delegate, District 04	1/12/2024	
OFFICE CATEGORY:	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN			
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE	
Scott Livorno	Republican	Needham 4 Republican Precinct Committeeman, Johnson County	1/12/2024	
Kim Livorno	Republican	Needham 4 Republican Precinct Committeeman, Johnson County	1/12/2024	
Ronald H (Ron) West	Republican	Pleasant 03 Republican Precinct Committeeman, Johnson County	1/10/2024	
Jerry Napier	Republican	Pleasant 09 Republican Precinct Committeeman, Johnson County	1/11/2024	
Dennis Capozzi	Republican	Pleasant 31 Republican Precinct Committeeman, Johnson County	1/12/2024	
Ronald (Ron) Bates	Republican	White River 05 Republican Precinct Committeeman, Johnson County	1/10/2024	
Russell A Johnson	Republican	White River 06 Republican Precinct Committeeman, Johnson County	1/12/2024	
James Rumell II	Republican	White River 09 Republican Precinct Committeeman, Johnson County	1/11/2024	
Kimberly Harris	Republican	White River 15 Republican Precinct Committeeman, Johnson County	1/11/2024	
Dick Huber	Republican	White River 20 Republican Precinct Committeeman, Johnson County	1/11/2024	
Steve Powell	Republican	White River 34 Republican Precinct Committeeman, Johnson County	1/11/2024	

Candidate List - Abbreviated

OFFICE CATEGORY:	US SENATOR				
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
Valerie McCray	Democratic	United States Senator from Indiana	1/11/2024		
OFFICE CATEGORY:	CONVENTION DELEGATE				
BALLOT NAME	PARTY	OFFICE TITLE	FILED DATE		
R Kevin Service	Democratic	Johnson County Democratic Convention Delegate, At Large	1/10/2024		